AmeriPlan ®

Locate A Provider Join Now! How To Cancel AmeriPlan ® Contact Us

AmeriPlan Dental ®
Vision Program
Prescription Program
Chiropractic Program
Health Program
Enter your zip to see your savings!

How To Cancel

If for any reason you are not happy with AmeriPlan ®; this is how to cancel.
Send an email to with the following 3 pieces
of information:

  1. A brief statement that you wish to cancel.
  2. Your complete name and address.
  3. Your AmeriPlan ® member number or IBO number.
If you don't know your member or IBO number you can contact AmeriPlan ® to
assist you.

  • MEMBER SERVICES can be reached at (800) 647-8421 and select option 2. Their hours of operation are 8:00am to 5:00pm Central Standard Time.

  • IBO SERVICES can be reached at (800) 647-8421 and select option 3. Their hours of operation are also 8:00am to 5:00pm Central Standard Time.

   Once you have all 3 pieces of information, send the email to complete your cancellation. You cannot cancel over the phone with AmeriPlan ® or with any of their IBOs, it must be done by sending this email. Your membership will be canceled 30 days from when you send the email so you will be charged 1 monthly fee after you send it. If you have any other questions about how to cancel your AmeriPlan ® membership, please feel free to call me at 1-800-941-0109.

   We appreciate your business and hope that your AmeriPlan ® experience was a pleasant one. We would love to have you back in the future when we can once again suit your needs. If that time comes or if you know of someone that could use our services, then please return to

Return to the AmeriPlan ® Great Dental And Health Homepage
Copyright 2006
About AmeriPlan ® AmeriPlan ® Business Opportunity Ameriplan ® FAQ

AmeriPlan ® is available in the following states:
Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, Nevada,
New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington,
West Virginia, Wisconsin